You are currently viewing league history pages from the 2014 season. Click here to return to the 2017 League Office.


Major League III

Creator: Derek Phipps
Format: League Manager
Scoring: H2H Points
Teams: 10

League Manager's Note

You must be logged in to view the League Manager's Note


2014 League Champion!
Light Drizzle and THUNDER
Owner(s): Paul Swaim
Regular Season Record: 13-5

Playoff Matchups »      Final Standings »