You are currently viewing league history pages from the 2017 season. Click here to return to the 2018 League Office.


AA Texas

Creator: E. Fantasy Players Commish
Format: League Manager
Scoring: Rotisserie
Teams: 12

League Manager's Note

You must be logged in to view the League Manager's Note


2017 League Champion!
Frisco RoughRiders
Owner(s): Ron Willis

Final Standings »


1.Frisco RoughRiders125
2.California Penal League103.5
3.STL HH101
4.Team fortunato89
5.Ohio Bulldogs86
6.Hot Sauce80
7.Hinke's Hampsters72.5
8.thoze guyz67
9.Team Herring57.5
9.Team burakiewicz57.5
11.Jobu's Rum55.5
12.Team Commish41.5
Updated Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Full Standings »