Policy Object VI
  • Group Type: Private
  • Group Motto: "Effective, Reflective, Sustainable. And Awesome!"
  • Group Size: 0
  • Group Entries Per User: 1
  • Locking Rules: Locked - Brackets may leave/join group only before the Round of 64 begins
  • Group Creator: BigBenUSA
  • Group Message: Hall of Champions: 2010- Elizabeth Noll 2011- Lin-Han Chiang- Hsieh 2012- Matt Cox 2013- Alexandra Mann 2014- Megan O'Neil

Thanks for your interest in Tournament Challenge. This year's game has ended.
Please check out the latest ESPN fantasy games on the Fantasy Game Front Page.

Group Chat