Sharma Brothers Battle
  • Group Type: Private
  • Group Motto: "Bragging Rights"
  • Group Size: 0
  • Group Entries Per User: 1
  • Locking Rules: Locked - Brackets may leave/join group only before the Round of 64 begins
  • Group Creator: sksharma
  • Group Message: NCAA Bracket Winners SHARMA: Year 1- Shivi Sharma Year 2- Rameshwar Sharma Year 3- Shivi Sharma Year 4 -Three way tie Year 5- Shivi Sharma Year 6- Paras Sharma

Thanks for your interest in Tournament Challenge. This year's game has ended.
Please check out the latest ESPN fantasy games on the Fantasy Game Front Page.

Group Chat